New members are very welcome. Members are kept up to date on forthcoming events and opportunities through our JISC-mail, which you can join here.

Steering Group and / or Founding Members

Dr Ashleigh Blackwood, Northumbria University

Dr Lucy Burke, Manchester Metropolitan University

Dr Bethan Evans, University of Liverpool

Dr Alice Hall, University of York

Dr Fiona Johnstone, Durham University

Dr Robert Kirk, University of Manchester

Professor Jane Macnaughton, Durham University

Dr Chris Millard, University of Sheffield

Dr Gavin Miller, University of Glasgow

Professor Stuart Murray, University of Leeds

Professor Ian Sabroe, University of Sheffield

Dr Emma Trott, University of Leeds

Professor Anne Whitehead, Newcastle University

Professor Angela Woods, Durham University

Dr Stephanie Wright, Lancaster University

ECR Development Lead / Network Coordinator

Dr Christine Slobogin, Durham University